48th Street Bayfront
Ocean City, Maryland



Search rates & availability and book online




*Number of Adults a Required Field

Reviews

"Perfect family get away, we enjoyed our stay. Great rooms and service. Ideal location."
- Vendetta , August 08, 2015
"My husband and I enjoyed our stay there very much! My favorite part about the hotel is that it is one block from the ocean and the beautiful private bay side beach. I can't wait to go back and take the kids next time!"
- Tyffanie , August 10, 2015
"My favorite bayside hotel in Ocean City Maryland ***** The sunsets are beautiful on the Princess Bayside balconies!!!!!"
- Tammy , August 07, 2015
"Loved my stay! Gorgeous hotel, comfy posteurpedic beds; great views from both indoors, pool area, and outside, beach! Will come again!"
- Susan , August 10, 2015
"We have stayed at the Princess Bayside Beach Hotel twice and loved it both times. The rooms are spacious and clean. It is right on the bay and the ocean is only 2 blocks away. Finnegans is a nice place for food, drinks, and entertainment.. And it is right next to Seacrets with plenty of entertainment! No need to drive!"
- Stephen , August 08, 2015
"I love staying at Princess Bayside. The rooms are very clean. It has indoor and outdoor pools. Close to the ocean and boardwalk. The bay is right out back of the hotel. The service was always friendly."
- Richard , August 09, 2015
"My wife and I have been visiting the Ocean City Maryland area for the past 5 years now & we never look elsewhere to stay. We keep going back to the Princess Bayside.... we have never had any complaints and have been extremely satisfied!!"
- Ray , August 08, 2015
"I have been coming for three years now; Summer and Winter. All year round you guys provide an amazing stay for me. Very relaxing, professional, helpful, and over all enjoyable. The pricing is great also. Whenever I leave, I can not complain about a thing. Thank you for always adding to the OCMD experience."
- Patrick , August 10, 2015
"We loved our stay at this hotel. We had a great view, the suite was clean and big and well decorated. Service was super. We recommend it to everyone and would definitely stay there again."
- Patricia , August 07, 2015
"Beautiful view of bay. Clean spacious rooms. Friendly front desk help. Rooftop pool clean and beautiful view of bay, clean parking lot and shaded."
- Michele , August 07, 2015
"We come to OCMD about once a year and every time we come we stay here! This is our go to place to stay and we recommend it to everyone we know! Best location and best place to stay!!!!"
- Melissa , August 08, 2015
"Loved, loved the tempurpedic beds. Best sleep away from home."
- Lisa from Flushing NY room 238 , October 12, 2014
"Finnigans was great. Good bartenders & alot of fun."
- Chris from Elkton MD room 205 , October 25, 2014
"Lady @ front desk was wonderful Barb I think. Wedding planner was absolutley wonderful and helpful, everything was spot on including the gentleman that helped her keep everything running great. Thank you so much for making my daughters wedding so great. "
- Lawrence from Pinellas Park FL room 331 , October 05, 2014
"Thanks - You all have a great place with a wonderful and helpful staff. "
- Mike & Sue from Bear DE room 434 , September 13, 2014
"Loved our stay!! Barbara & Kelly were wonderful to work with. Fabulous customer service. We will return because of them. The room was very nice. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!"
- Terence & Deborah from Bloomington OH room 415 , July 19, 2014
"Nice Hotel - Loved the view - would love to return."
- Denise from Baltimore MD room 527 , July 18, 2014
"Barbara Front Office Manager & Dawn Director of Sales are excellent to deal with."
- Clarence meeting planner from Bethesda MD room 231 & 232 , July 15, 2014
"Daughters wedding and reception were great."
- Allan from Douglassville PA room 512 , July 06, 2014
"Very, very nice stay. Staff was always friendly & courteous."
- Angie form Lancaster PA room 402 , July 07, 2014
"I normally stay different places, but not anymore. I will only stay at the Princess Bayside. It is the best place I have ever stayed. Everything was perfect from beginning to end. I could not have asked for better service or a better room. I will always stay there from now on. I will be coming back in the spring for the Home and Condo show as well as Delmarva Bike Week and during the summer as well. Thank you so much!!! Barbara was awesome!!!!!"
- Tina from Dover, DE room 232 , October 26, 2014
"Loved the bay beach for little kids."
- Amanda from Baltimore MD rooom 514 , June 30, 2014
"I loved my balcony & view. Even though I was across from the elevator my room was surprisingly quiet. Overall a very pleasant stay. "
- Joanne from Seaford DE room 236 , June 28, 2014
"Loved the beds - balcony - rooftop pool. Overall we had a great time & we would come again. Maintenance & housekeeping was great."
- James from Luke MD room 538 , June 27, 2014
"Barbara is always friendly, helpful, & accommodating."
- Kenneth & Abbey from Wrightsville PA room 547 , June 29, 2014
"Awesome view and room. The best room I've ever stayed in."
- Chrissy from New Castle DE room 139 , June 23, 2014
"Loved pool & beach amenities. Room was clean & staff very friendly. "
- Ryan form Martinsville NJ room 405 , June 20, 2014
"Everything was excellent! April in Finnigan's was outstanding!"
- Guest from Annapolis, MD. Room 216 , June 29, 2014
"Front desk staff outstanding!"
- Joseph from Fritland, MD Room 424 , June 05, 2014
"Finnigan's bartenders are extremely awesome! Best part of vacation!"
- Brian Golfer from PA, Room 203 , April 21, 2014

 

What's Coming Soon & What's New

The Reviews Are In

"Perfect family get away, we enjoyed our stay. Great rooms and service. Ideal location."
- Vendetta , August 08, 2015
"My husband and I enjoyed our stay there very much! My favorite part about the hotel is that it is one block from the ocean and the beautiful private bay side beach. I can't wait to go back and take the kids next time!"
- Tyffanie , August 10, 2015
"My favorite bayside hotel in Ocean City Maryland ***** The sunsets are beautiful on the Princess Bayside balconies!!!!!"
- Tammy , August 07, 2015

 

Quick Links